top of page

Vorstandsteam

Sascha Herzog

sascha.herzog@scwilli.de

Ramona Arndt

ramona.arndt@scwilli.de

Christopher Udwari

christopher.udwari@scwilli.de

Schriftführer

1. Schriftführerin

Heike Büttner

1.schriftführer@scwilli.de

2. Schriftführerin

Gaby Herzog

2.schriftführer@scwilli.de

Pressewart

Celina Herzog

oeffentlichkeitsarbeit@scwilli.de

Vergnügungsausschuss

Kassier

1. Kassiererin

Anne Plaum

1.kassier@scwilli.de

2. Kassier

Kolja Harratt

2.kassier@scwilli.de

Jugendwart

1. Jugendwart

Christopher Udwari

1.jugendwart@scwilli.de

2. Jugendwart

Marc Sittinger

2.jugendwart@scwilli.de

Zeugwart

Volker Büttner

zeugwart@scwilli.de

Sportwart

Wolfgang Emge

sportwart@scwilli.de

bottom of page